Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 24, 2021,
Fast, courteous & caring. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 24, 2021,
Great service. Would use again!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 23, 2021,
Great service and great people!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 23, 2021,
Most helpful towing company in central Oregon! After being told ridiculous prices and wait times from other companies consolidated was there within 15 minutes and good price!
Facebook
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 23, 2021,
He took care of towing without me being there
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 22, 2021,
Service was great driver was friendly showed up on time, no issues whats so ever great service will use consolidated again.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 22, 2021,
Very honest people and they did very good Geob , if you need these people call them they are the best!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 22, 2021,
Driver was great Had great communication with me on when his arrival would be
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 22, 2021,
Great communication and service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 22, 2021,
Byron is a super great guy and I really appreciate the excellent work he did
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 21, 2021,
Awesome
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 21, 2021,
The nice guy that came out to get the motor home was great friendly equipped and even though I was rude to the girls on the phone. Which by the way I am very sorry. They were professional and nice even though I was not. Aging I am so sorry. Having a motorhome towed is stressful enough but with out phone service they did the best they could . Thank you so much and again I apologize.. renee
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 21, 2021,
very quick, kind, and professional. 10/10 would use them again before anyone else. This was my first time ever needing a tow and they made the process very easy and were charismatic.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 21, 2021,
Excellent coordination and response time!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 21, 2021,
On time…good service..would recomend…
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 20, 2021,
The driver was extremely nice and efficient.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 19, 2021,
Consolidated Towing was professional, timely, and helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 19, 2021,
QUICK AND EASY
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 19, 2021,
Excellent customer service. Towing was fast and convenient. Fair price.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 18, 2021,
Brandon was extremely professional and exercised great car with my car. Double his salary immediately!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 18, 2021,
Excellent
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 17, 2021,
Brandon arrived close to the time I was told. He was all business! Appreciated his help!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 16, 2021,
Excellent service, customer service the best and very efficient.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 16, 2021,
The crew coordinated with me very well. The communication from dispatch (Iasiah) to driver (Byron) was excellent. I was given a time line and I was picked up ahead of that time. Byron was very personable and we had an entertaining conversation on our ride back. Everyone exceeded my expectations. This is why Consolidated Towing is always my recommended towing professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 16, 2021,
Friendly dispatcher when I called and quick service opening my car. Only took 25 minutes to call and be own my way.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 15, 2021,
Good service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 15, 2021,
Thank you so much. Awesome service and great people to work with
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 14, 2021,
Great service, fast, professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 14, 2021,
Response time for my heavy equipment was fast. Dispatcher had a truck sent out in less than 3 min today.Their fleet of trucks are always in great shape or brand new. Highest level of integrity, safety & professionalism go into every call. True hometown hospitality. After 26yr of service I can say they are in a category that all by themselves. JJJ
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 14, 2021,
Always on time, helpful and friendly. We’ve used them many times and always great service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 13, 2021,
Helpful, responsive to additional requests and followed up by photographing my instrument cluster to document my car’s mileage. Every member of the team equally pleasant.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 13, 2021,
You guys are outrageously wonderful! Great service, great price. You really are putting customer service into the towing industry.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 13, 2021,
Excellent service, from dispatch to technician.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
Brandon was great. Very helpful. Very patient, saved me when I was in a pinch. Great company.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
The gentleman that picked up our truck was super nice, very efficient, and very professional. Special thanks to him!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
Rob was an absolute gem!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
Great, fast, and competent service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
Expedient and courteous service. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 10, 2021,
Always great service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 10, 2021,
Very accommodating
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 9, 2021,
Awesome service as always! They really go above and beyond what’s expected.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 9, 2021,
Awesome service as always! They really go above and beyond what’s expected.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 9, 2021,
Great!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 8, 2021,
James was awesome in every way! Great experience, they were highly recommended and I would recommend them.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 8, 2021,
James was awesome 👌in every way great experience!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 8, 2021,
Great job and very accomodating.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 7, 2021,
James was very friendly and professional. Other than an uncontrollable delay due to motor vehicle accidents they had to tend to. They were timely and efficient.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 6, 2021,
Great service. Nice people.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 5, 2021,
Great communication and service. Employees were all helpful and quick to respond.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Jul 5, 2021,
Brandon was awesome. I got in a car accident and i am from out of town and he assisted me in findi g a hotel in a good location. He is an asset to your company and a great representative for you as well. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
8,297 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/