Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 4, 2021,
Very prompt response time to disabled vehicle. Completed thorough analysis on existing battery and related components, e.g., alternator. Then provided good analysis or comparison of battery options. Did thorough analysis of electrical system after new battery was installed. Super knowledgeable and very professional technician.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 4, 2021,
Very kind and efficient
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 4, 2021,
Excellent service. Danny was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. It’s because of people like him that I keep my AAA account. Thank you.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 4, 2021,
Byron was very informative and all around nicest guy
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 4, 2021,
Very professional, fast and friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Friendly, prompt, and helpful!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Least expensive in town. Very friendly, polite, and helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Excellent
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Very prompt, polite and professional service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Quick replacement of my dead battery. Danny was prompt, courteous and explained the new battery and why i needed it. It was $36 less than the dealership and without the hassle. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Excellent professional service!!thx
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
On time Very efficient and polite I’m very pleased with the service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 3, 2021,
Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 2, 2021,
Nice guy…fast and efficient! Thanks a heap!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 2, 2021,
Very pleasant technician , excellent service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 2, 2021,
Excellent
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 2, 2021,
Quick and extremely helpful, thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
Will was very helpful and friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
On time and professional!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
The guy was so nice with his smile 😊 and very knowledgeable and professional Thank you 🙏
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
Rory is a nice guy and a quick and safe towtruck operator. Thanks Mike and Joanne
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
Thank you for great customer service. You folks rock.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Mar 1, 2021,
Very helpful. Awesome driver
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 28, 2021,
What a great guy
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 28, 2021,
Mr. Byron was wonderful and quick.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 27, 2021,
Will was great!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 27, 2021,
Great service. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
Tow truck driver was very polite and helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
Very helpful and friendly He took care of everything so I didn’t even have to go to the shop.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
Very thorough and very considerate. Outstanding service. Very satisfied.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
Troy was awesome! Came to our rescue in half the time AAA said. Got our battery charged and the car started, and then retested the battery to make sure we were in good shape. Plus he was super-friendly and efficient.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
They did a great job but took a long time to get here
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
Did a
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 26, 2021,
The employee was super helpful and got the job done quick and easy also gave me information for the future
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Service provider couldn’t been more professional, helpful, and honest. He was great on all fronts.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Driver was very nice and professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Super quick, friendly and helpful!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Excellent, helpful, quick!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
They did an excellent job. I needed a van towed from Redmond to Troutdale and they were able to do this job the very next day. Thank you very much.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Great service! Very quick to get to my car and Rory even offered filled out the drop off form at the mechanic so I didn’t have to go.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
Great service – only took a couple minutes to get my car unlocked. The guy was very professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 25, 2021,
The roadside mechanic who assisted me was very skillful & knowledgeable. Thanks for getting my car up & running again.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 24, 2021,
Prompt, friendly service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 24, 2021,
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 23, 2021,
Friendly, fast service. Thanks again for the quick response.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 23, 2021,
Amazing!!! He was so kind and informative.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 23, 2021,
Driver was fast and respectful
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 23, 2021,
Courteous prompt service thanks!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Feb 23, 2021,
Excellent and prompt service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
7,727 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html