Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BB
Mar 1, 2024
Driver was exceptional and kind Couldn't be happier with the service received Highly recommend and will request Consolidated next time I need assistance.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
EL
Mar 1, 2024
Friendly and fast! Answered the phone right away. Called when they had the vehicle.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
FK
Mar 1, 2024
Matt did an amazing job of maneuvering through the Winco parking lot to get our car. He was very professional and helpful. Thanks Matt!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CD
Feb 29, 2024
Very friendly
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JH
Feb 28, 2024
The driver who came and picked up the car was courteous and friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AL
Feb 27, 2024
Daniel was great. Quick service. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
EB
Feb 24, 2024
Didn’t have far to go but, James was quick, kind, and very professional. Very appreciative to have had him.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
PP
Feb 24, 2024
Thank you. It was a tough one
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AS
Feb 24, 2024
Great driver
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
TV
Feb 24, 2024
Quick arrival and got the job done fast!! Thanks
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BB
Feb 23, 2024
Well versed operator, exemplified professionalism and very personable. Hat's off to consolidated!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
ST
Feb 21, 2024
Expensive of course. That’s expected. Driver was great and really helpful!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MP
Feb 21, 2024
Thanks guys!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CJ
Feb 21, 2024
Excellent as always! Consolidated is my #1 choice of towing/recovery/road service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
M
Feb 21, 2024
What a great tow service!!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KF
Feb 19, 2024
Courteous and quick to tow to our auto shop.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MD
Feb 19, 2024
The Tow driver was very professional and cool. He told me what I could have done to get out of the situation if the other driver wasn’t stuck behind me. I appreciate his service and help!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KT
Feb 19, 2024
Great service! Super nice and friendly and I recommend them to everyone
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RJ
Feb 19, 2024
10/10 Service. Big up everyone involved!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RJ
Feb 19, 2024
10/10 Service. Big up everyone involved!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BD
Feb 18, 2024
They did a wonderful job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JT
Feb 18, 2024
Fantastic service, and very helpful through the towing process. I hope I don't have to have a vehicle towed for a very long time, but when I do, it will be with consolidated towing.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RW
Feb 17, 2024
Quick professional service, very pleased with their response
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AS
Feb 17, 2024
Under promised and over delivered 🙂 Not only was our tow man earlier than expected but very personable! 5 stars
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MW
Feb 14, 2024
No one wants to need a tow, but when I did, I was happy to transact with Consolidated Towing. ETA was almost perfectly accurate. Matt was professional, friendly and very adept at the task. Remember, you can probably choose your own towing company and get insurance reimbursement rather than getting stuck with whatever outfit your insurance company’s app sticks you with.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MW
Feb 14, 2024
ETA to my location was just about perfectly accurate. Matt was professional, friendly and adept at the task. Treated me nicely and took pride in his work. No one ever wants to have to get a tow, but since I needed one, I was glad I was able to transact with Consolidated. And remember, you can probably book directly with Consolidated and submit a receipt to your insurance for reimbursement rather than getting stuck with whatever outfit your insurance company wants you to use.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KC
Feb 14, 2024
Friendly and great service, took the time to spead some dust to soak up spilled diesel too!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RD
Feb 14, 2024
The service workers did a great job. Took a little longer but got it started
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SK
Feb 12, 2024
Friendly and helpful service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CC
Feb 11, 2024
Quick service and polite
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CC
Feb 11, 2024
Quick service and polite
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JE
Feb 10, 2024
From dispatch to Mike delivering my vehicle, excellent all the way around! Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KM
Feb 8, 2024
It was a difficult recovery and they did an awesome job.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LK
Feb 7, 2024
Great service! Friendly! Efficient!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BM
Feb 5, 2024
An all around great experience. From the office help to the courteous, knowledgeable driver – all good!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JS
Feb 4, 2024
Excellent professionals, worked quickly to detach our broken unit and safely towed to repair facility
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JS
Feb 4, 2024
Towing professionals, showed up as soon as they could worked diligently, safely, and friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SR
Feb 1, 2024
I locked my keys in my car the other day. They showed up within 15 minute. The gentleman that helped me was so nice and despite a struggle, he was able to get into my car. It was a cold windy day and he offered me a coat to keep me warm while I waited😊
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
TK
Feb 1, 2024
Excellent, reliable service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
E
Jan 31, 2024
Great and fast!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DG
Jan 30, 2024
Your driver was an absolute gentleman. So nice and did his job well. Was patient with us when my husband decided after we got to the Toyota dealership, not to leave the truck after all! It seemed fine! Please let your driver know that on our way back to WA it happened again in Pasco. We got towed again- to Kennewick’s Toyota dealership. Found out it was the cam position sensor installed incorrectly from the work done previously on a new serpentine belt. It caused the motor to shut down!! All expense…
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AD
Jan 29, 2024
Very great service! Wonderful customer service and employees in general. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BS
Jan 28, 2024
Very knowledgeable and personable driver. Took great care of my vehicle.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BS
Jan 28, 2024
Great service! Very knowledgeable and personable driver. Took very good care of my vehicle.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DP
Jan 27, 2024
Dispatch and driver were friendly and professional. Good estimate on ETA. When the driver was unsure of how to attach the cable to the new model van, he did diligent research to be safe before doing the work.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LD
Jan 27, 2024
Great help showed right up on a lockout
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
GC
Jan 27, 2024
Amazing company. Rory helped was very polite and arrived sooner the. Expected. Delivered my truck safely to my house in lapine. Thank you again!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AC
Jan 25, 2024
Always great and professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BR
Jan 25, 2024
From the initial call to drop off, A+ 100% All Stars.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
VS
Jan 24, 2024
Great !!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
★★★★★
10,278 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html