Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Very grateful they came
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Well where to start. I’ve been waiting for a tow for 3 days through USAA and I took 2 days off in a row to be home to wait for tow truck, not from consolidated towing but someone else. From the first call with the rep from your company to outstanding engagement with Danny the tow truck operator I couldn’t be more happy with regards to the customer service and timely retrieval of my broke down vehicle. You all are top notch and I will recommend your company to my insurance company and to my friends and fa…
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
my car needed towed to a body shop, When they were called by my insurance they came to my car within the time quoted and the driver was very nice.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Well where to start. I’ve been waiting for a tow for 3 days through USAA and I took 2 days off in a row to be home to wait for tow truck, not from consolidated towing but someone else. From the first call with the rep from your company to outstanding engagement with Danny the tow truck operator I couldn’t be more happy with regards to the customer service and timely retrieval of my broke down vehicle. You all are top notch and I will recommend your company to my insurance company and to my friends and fa…
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
they came within the time they said they would be to my car .the tow driver was very nice.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Great service. The dispatcher was easy to talk to and helpful with a suggestion of where to get towed. The driver was professional and a great help! Able to tow my Class C RV.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Real solid💪🏽
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
The staff was kind, professional & helpful. Highly recommend!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Highly recommended great customer service
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Good
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Great tow company highly recommended
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Driver was nice and efficient.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Consolidated Towing has worked effectively for me with a very good estimate on tow truck arrival timing and and a reasonable cost.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Fantastic. Robert was terrific.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Fast , helpful, professional service. Much appreciated.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Great service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Had to wait a while but the driver was very nice and was able to just jump my car instead of towing it as I thought would have to happen.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Amazing and professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Amazing customer service ) and quick!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
My tow driver was amazing. Super late at night, had an extremely positive attitude, was fast and efficient and great at problem solving!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Great experience!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
They were great. Fast, efficient, friendly, reliable service. Reasonable towing charge.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
Driver was very helpful and polite,I was very considerate of our position.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
Micheal was great. He is very proud of the company
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Driver was professional and very polite. Very happy with the service, thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
They did a great job and came when they said they would. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
They did a great job and came when they said they would. The other tow service never made it.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Amazing Seevice. Thank You
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
Friendly and knowledgeable person, just a bit late
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Excellent service and very friendly from dispatch to driver
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Thank you!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Always good
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
The driver was great. Efficient, polite and quick.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Mike was amazing. Helped me jump my car and we connected over martial arts. Even starting demonstrating moves on each other😂 none the less, I know dang well who I will be calling if I need a tow.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Mike was amazing. Helped me jump my car and we connected over martial arts. Even starting demonstrating moves on each other😂 none the less, I know dang well who I will be calling if I need a tow.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Stellar service and extremely considerate staff!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Everyone in the office was so kind to work with. Danny pulled up for the tow and immediately I knew I was in great hands. He was so professional and polite. I actually enjoyed the experience other than the fact I have a blown engine.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great customer service. They were able to get my car home around in a timely manner. Driver was friendly and really helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
On time and courtesy
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Very good service right on time and very helpful with questions
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Friendly, professional and on time!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Again they are here for us when the old cars break down. Thank you so much for your help
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Extremely nice very helpful thank you I need a copy of this bill
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Showed up sooner than expected, quickly and professionally loaded our beloved 74 Chevy C-10. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Showed up sooner than expected, quickly and professionally loaded our beloved 74 Chevy C-10. Highly recommend
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Nice driver
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Driver was amazing and took ownership of my vehicle l.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
The guy was prompt and very friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
★★★★★
9,353 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html