Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 28, 2021,
Fast and Friendly service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 28, 2021,
Always the best!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 27, 2021,
Dispatcher and driver were both unbelievably nice. Having to get a tow sucks, but they made it a much more pleasent experience.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 27, 2021,
James was very business like and took great care of our vehicle. He is very friendly too.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 27, 2021,
Great service – thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 27, 2021,
Always my first call
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 26, 2021,
Fast. Friendly. Professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 26, 2021,
Was here when was told. Friendly and super nice. Will be keeping them on my phone anytime i need a tow…
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 26, 2021,
Excellent service! I’m horrible with names, but the office gal was excellent at keeping in touch and problem solving a location snafu👌 “Che” (sp?) was very nice, efficient, didn’t want to waste any more of my time after the mix up (it was really ok!) and promised to take good care of my beloved “Peggy Sue”❤️ Thank You!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 25, 2021,
Excellent service. I blew a tire and they were they fast and towed my car to Les Schwab for repair. The drive was very nice and helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 25, 2021,
Very professional. Speedy service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 25, 2021,
Excellent communication
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 24, 2021,
Great service on time I would recommend!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 24, 2021,
Great job, fast and professional service they made it easy!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 23, 2021,
Great service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 22, 2021,
I believe his name was Bruce and he was absolutely amazing he was very kind I Tipton very well and I will 100% be doing business with you guys in the futures
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 22, 2021,
Friendly driver, promp,& the vehicle ended up in the right shop….great job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 21, 2021,
On time, efficient and professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 21, 2021,
Very efficient. Great service. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend this company for all your towing needs.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 21, 2021,
Great service. Very friendly. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend this company.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 21, 2021,
Did Fantastic if you need a tow they are top notch!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 21, 2021,
Prompt responses and good communication
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 20, 2021,
Excellent service. Professional in every way.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 20, 2021,
THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!! I REALLY APPRECIATE KEITH ESPECIALLY FOR HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND BEING EMPATHETIC TO MY CIRCUMSTANCES AND SITUATION!! IM GOING TO GIVE YOU A 12🙌🚙🙏🙏🙏
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 20, 2021,
Service is greatly
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 20, 2021,
Always professional, good equipment and courteous. Have used their service before and will continue to!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 20, 2021,
They are a great company everybody’s very professional they are a pleasure to work with
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 19, 2021,
Great trip, felt very safe and helped a very stressful couple of days. Thank you Bryon.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 19, 2021,
Super fast and friendly!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 19, 2021,
Rory was awesome!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 19, 2021,
Friendly!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Thanks thats really good service towing my 26’ft truck from bend to tualatin. I like to thanks they arrive on time thats great service Thanks
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Fast and professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Rory was professional, courteous and knowledgeable through the whole process. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Will use again
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Car got towed when I was out of town got back talked to them and they gave me discount and the time to come up with the money Highly recommended
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 18, 2021,
Driver was excellent. Great guy with a great attitude and worked his butt off helping push the bike into the trailer. Will definitely use you again and refer others.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 17, 2021,
Excellent service! The technicians were very professional but friendly and personal as well. Would definitely recommend. Good job guys!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 17, 2021,
Thanks.so much very good service towing my truck from bend to tualatin same day Thanks Thanks
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 16, 2021,
On time, clean truck, clean driver, as promised.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 14, 2021,
Is when you call they come.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 10, 2021,
Awesome!!!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 9, 2021,
Troy was amazing. He was very professional and made our night. He went above and beyond. He even offered to drive us round town to find something to eat.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 9, 2021,
Thank u for your service you guys are doing a wonderful job keep up the good work
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 8, 2021,
Superb service!! And what a nice guy is Mike “Wild Man!” We learned a lot from him!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 8, 2021,
The very best out there.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 7, 2021,
Fantastic Service!!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 4, 2021,
Rory did an awesome job. He was quick professional and I enjoyed watching him work.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 2, 2021,
Really appreciated the time spent to make sure my car was well prepared for towing.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Oct 1, 2021,
Fast and polite service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
8,519 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html