You are here:

Reviews

Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying...

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JM
Jun 19, 2024
I am 76 years old and my experience with Consolidated Towing was the best tow service ever.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BS
Jun 18, 2024
Very quick and efficient
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
B
Jun 18, 2024
The driver is always very helpful and friendly. He helped me maneuver my project car into the garage, and I really appreciated that.
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CH
Jun 18, 2024
The driver is always very helpful and friendly. He helped me maneuver my project car into the garage, and I really appreciated that.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CB
Jun 18, 2024
Great job! Showed up a little earlier than quoted, which was great. They were quick, friendly, and professional. I hope I won’t need their services again, but if I do I know who I’ll call!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LK
Jun 18, 2024
Michael was great!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SS
Jun 18, 2024
Prompt, friendly, and great service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DD
Jun 17, 2024
Michael was great. We all learned something new with a tricky situation.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
GL
Jun 16, 2024
Very prompt response when I needed it!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JB
Jun 15, 2024
Timely, helpful, and courteous!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JB
Jun 15, 2024
Timely, helpful, and courteous!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JD
Jun 15, 2024
I don’t believe I ever got my drivers name but he helped me and towed my pickup. Amazing service absolutely above and beyond. A very nice man to talk to as well.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SM
Jun 15, 2024
Amazing, professional service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
TM
Jun 14, 2024
Perfect service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LH
Jun 14, 2024
Super respectful, efficient, safe and helpful. Definitely made me feel better as I was stuck in the middle of highway rush hour traffic!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LH
Jun 14, 2024
Super respectful, efficient, safe and helpful. Definitely made me feel better as I was stuck in the middle of highway rush hour traffic!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SW
Jun 13, 2024
Great service. Awesome people
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
EW
Jun 12, 2024
Excelllent service. I knew when they were coming and when my car was delivered. They deserve all 5 stars!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BH
Jun 12, 2024
Courteous, timely, efficient. Excellent service. Thanks!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JK
Jun 12, 2024
Amazing communication & very helpful!!! Very affordable as well 🙂
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
GL
Jun 12, 2024
Was perfect…
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JN
Jun 12, 2024
Loved both Lori n Danny
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
AC
Jun 12, 2024
Always amazing, fast and friendly service every time!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
CJ
Jun 12, 2024
Driver was very nice and friendly!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
BJ
Jun 11, 2024
Professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DM
Jun 11, 2024
This was a perfect experience
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DM
Jun 11, 2024
They were perfect
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
TG
Jun 11, 2024
Driver was exceptionally professional and very courteous. If needed, I will use consolidated towing in the future. Thank you.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DS
Jun 10, 2024
They were very friendly and fast
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RB
Jun 10, 2024
Driver was very friendly and professional! Service was very quick!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MG
Jun 10, 2024
Extremely nice and professional. They responded quickly and showed up quickly! Would highly recommend!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MG
Jun 10, 2024
Extremely nice and professional. They responded quickly and showed up quickly! Would highly recommend!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DC
Jun 9, 2024
Michael was an absolute professional. He treated my classic car with kid gloves and made sure not to hurt it at all. He was amazing! Five out of five stars from me. I was the guy with the 69 Oldsmobile on Friday night June 7.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SP
Jun 9, 2024
Our tow trucker operater was there on time. He was very courteous, friendly and me and my Mother feel safe. Great guy on your crew.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KP
Jun 8, 2024
Very nice polite driver!!! Took great care with my car. Thank you!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
FM
Jun 8, 2024
Very pleased – our teenage son got in his first accident, and the driver was very polite and patient and understanding.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
DB
Jun 7, 2024
Wonderful service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
EE
Jun 7, 2024
Excellent service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
EG
Jun 6, 2024
Competent and courteous service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SJ
Jun 6, 2024
Emma was great, surprised she was in such a good mood this morning when I called based off the other reactions I got calling around. Good price and good customer service all around.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KM
Jun 5, 2024
Great company. Always takes care of my family
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
RW
Jun 5, 2024
Guy was awesome! Polite, knowledgeable and caring!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MW
Jun 4, 2024
Nicest dood I have met and hit it off considering my dump truck was on its side in a bad situation he made conversation easy Mike u are a real one buddy u rock.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MH
Jun 4, 2024
They were kind, fast, knowledgeable, very clean. I felt at ease 🎀 Thank you so much for the help!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MM
Jun 3, 2024
Wonderful guy!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
LG
Jun 2, 2024
Michael was professional, efficient and very enjoyable. He was kind and thoughtful and went above and beyond to make sure all went well and that I got to Les Schwab on time. He was the best!! Emma in the office was also so very helpful to squeeze me in 🙂 very much appreciated!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
JN
Jun 1, 2024
Very quick to respond and very pleased.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
MG
May 31, 2024
Great service! Very friendly driver!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
SR
May 30, 2024
Great
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
KD
May 30, 2024
Always ready to pull me out of any situation. Thanks for all the help each and every time. I use you every time we need a tow.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
★★★★★
10,460 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html