Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 12, 2021,
Fast, friendly, and Profesional!!!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 12, 2021,
Great service, very fast and friendly!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 11, 2021,
Fast and professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 11, 2021,
Awesome service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 11, 2021,
Prompt, safe, efficient, professional service.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Super friendly and helpful, took no time at all to unlock the car!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Will was awesome!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
The young driver was amazing handling my car!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Will knows what he’s doing, and he is very honest. High marks for Will!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Robert was very professional. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Professional, polite, efficient!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Very professional, fast and affordable.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
The driver was very prompt, and professional.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Fast and friendly service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 10, 2021,
Frazier was great
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 9, 2021,
Very prompt quickfix! They did a great job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 9, 2021,
Thanks!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 9, 2021,
Thanks do much..excellent service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 8, 2021,
Brandon was excellent. Professional and knowledgeable.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 8, 2021,
The driver was very professional quick skilled and personable. He made me feel very comfortable riding with him back from Sunriver, and showed up earlier than expected. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 8, 2021,
Great experience. They were attentive and knew how to properly transport our motorcycle.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 7, 2021,
Kind, fast, took care of us!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 7, 2021,
Wonderful service, it was a pleasure to work with your serviceman!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 7, 2021,
They were super helpful and the service was really quick .
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 7, 2021,
Excellent!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 7, 2021,
Fast service. Very friendly and helpful
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 6, 2021,
Good, fast service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 6, 2021,
Very prompt and professional service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 6, 2021,
The only problem I had was the amount of time it took to get to me but l understand that they were very busy. The tow truck driver was definitely the best part of my bad situation. Give him a raise for what he has to deal with doing a very hard job! Please tell him thanks from me
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 6, 2021,
Very friendly and helpful, and went above and beyond! I really appreciate it.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Would I use them again? “ absolutely“ But hopefully, not anytime soon. LOL They were quick, knowledgeable, and got me off the side of the road as soon as possible. Thanks again Mike!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Good service, thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
The gentleman who helped me was very kind and efficient. I appreciate his help. The tire was unable to be repaired but I am back on the road!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Thank you !
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Great job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Sorry, not sure of his name, James I think. Anyway great service, good guy, total professional… Thank you!! 👍
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Very polite and knowledgeable. Appreciate his fine advice.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 5, 2021,
Response time was absolutely incredible. Driver was fast & competent. Best roadside experience I've had.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 4, 2021,
Tow driver was very nice and provided a quick jump
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 4, 2021,
Needed to transport a vehicle to the dealership and 30 minutes after my call, the driver arrived to pick up the vehicle. Very efficient and curious. Would recommend
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 3, 2021,
Great, fast and friendly service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 3, 2021,
Driver was awesome!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 3, 2021,
I cannot say enough good things about Consolidated’s/Will’s help in diagnosing the problem and installing my new battery. Thank you big time!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 3, 2021,
Will was very polite and professional and came through with the legendary service AAA is known for! A true asset for your team. Thanks Will!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 3, 2021,
Amazing 5AM lockout service, Howard was prompt , courteous and quick at his job. The dispatcher was polite, concerned and exact. Thanks for making a stressful morning a little more bearable.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 2, 2021,
What a gentleman! Very courteous & polite.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 1, 2021,
Troy was Copland was teaching me how to float gears lol. Made the ride back to wa go by quick . Hope mclane paid you guys good
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 1, 2021,
Dispatch was knowledgeable, caring and informed. Driver was timely, knowledgeable, careful and couldn’t have been more friendly. Five Star Service!!
Google
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 1, 2021,
Prompt, on time, first class service and knowledge!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
May 1, 2021,
They were the best part of my week! The lady who called was professional and friendly. She told me the name of the driver and that he was on the way. William handled the whole service so great and taught me features about my vehicle that the dealership hadn’t even bothered to tell me about. Not looking forward to a future breakdown, but it certainly would be nice to work with these people again!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
8,104 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html