Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 20, 2022,
We had an awesome experience, their driver Danny S was super helpful, and extremely professional and polite.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 19, 2022,
Your driver was great. Took wonderful care of my car! Thanks!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 19, 2022,
Same day service with in 1 hour of calling . Very impressive. Friendly. Excellent experience.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 19, 2022,
Excellent service and great attitude! I am a repeat customer and each time has been top notch!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 18, 2022,
Best experience ever with a tow company!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 18, 2022,
Drivers were great! Discovered the problem and had it solved so we didn't even need to be towed!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 18, 2022,
Friendly. On time. Appeared to take proper care of the vehicle. Thank you.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 17, 2022,
Super professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 17, 2022,
Our car was stolen and had to get towed and stored. Consolidated was compassionate about our situation and helped lighten the burden.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 17, 2022,
Best towing service I've ever experienced, highly recommend, nice truck
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 16, 2022,
Good communication and service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 16, 2022,
Service was great – very friendly and efficient!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 15, 2022,
Process was quick and easy and the driver was very helpful.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 14, 2022,
The guy was very respectful and professional. I highly recommend this company. 100% met my expectations !
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 14, 2022,
The service was quick, polite, and professional. Everything was explained to me with every step of the way. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 14, 2022,
Great service! Funny guys!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 13, 2022,
Good service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 13, 2022,
Fast, super helpful, made things easy for me! Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 13, 2022,
Great service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 13, 2022,
Prompt, professional. Great job.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 13, 2022,
Great job. Thanks
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
Danny was awesome. He was very helpful and very nice…two things that are in short supply these days.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
Always the best!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
Great service and very timely and friendly!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
A very nice man. Great service. He put our car exactly where we needed it. Thank you very, very much!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
A very nice man. Great service. He put our car exactly where we needed it. Thank you very, very much!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 12, 2022,
Always appreciative of you helpful service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 10, 2022,
You’re always nice to work with. Thank you!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 8, 2022,
Your driver was very nice helped with everything I needed definitely need to keep him and give him a raise
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 7, 2022,
Guy named Mike was nice, did a good job with the tools he had, Company really needs to provide their drivers with a set of slim jims though..
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 6, 2022,
Friendly, very prompt and efficient service. Thanks!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 6, 2022,
Took pictures of car Very knowledgeable about what he was doing Very pleased with his service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 5, 2022,
Consolidated towing was most knowledgeable , kind and courteous with my all of my needs with my car accident! I recommend them a 100% !! Keith gave me advice and helped me through the process of my accident! I wouldn't have known what to do without his help! A 5 Starr and above! Thank you so much!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 5, 2022,
Awesome drivers and attention to customer needs.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 5, 2022,
Mike was awesome.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 4, 2022,
Got there quickly and were very friendly
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 4, 2022,
I was extremely pleased with the service we got from Consolidated Towing! James, our driver, was very professional and careful as he hooked up our motor home. He was also very kind and we enjoyed our conversation for the 2 hour tow with him in the cab. I would highly recommend this company.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 3, 2022,
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 2, 2022,
Excellent service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
May 1, 2022,
Driver was very professional and helpful. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 29, 2022,
On the $$$##
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 29, 2022,
Friendly and knowledgeable
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 29, 2022,
On time and great service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 28, 2022,
Lot better than a couple of years ago thanks
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 28, 2022,
Great service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 27, 2022,
Gerry was awesome! He knows what he's doing! Thank you SO much! AAA originally called Trac and they couldn't get the job done because they don't know what they're doing. No joke. I escalated it to a dispatch supervisor who FINALLY agreed to call you guys. Thank God!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 27, 2022,
Very professional and a damn good worker.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 27, 2022,
Great service and quick
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 27, 2022,
Great service and quick
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080
Apr 27, 2022,
Driver was professional and friendly. Didn't have to wait long at all, would definitely recommend.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
★★★★★
8,883 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html