Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Consolidated Towing, Inc.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Good job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
They were awesome.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
On time, great operator, took care with my antique car
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Great Towing service, costumer service. Driver was very courteous. Fast and secure. Thanks!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Great Service, fast and secure. Excellent Driver. I will recommend it . Thanks!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
On time..
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
They were the 3rd company we called, and showed up within 30 minutes. The driver was friendly and quick! He even maneuvered the broken down rug right where we needed it! We’ll be using consolidated again if we ever need a tow!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Our driver was great! Friendly and quick! He maneuvered the broken vehicle right where we needed it, and they showed up in under 30 minutes to help! 2 other towing companies couldn’t even help us, we’ll be calling consolidated again if we ever need help!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Towed trailer from Bend to Albany. Excellent service
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Excellent service
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Visiting from out of town and truck broke down. After hearing that my insurance company tow would be 4 hours away I called consolidated towing and they were there in less than an hour. Super friendly and fast!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
So easy to work with!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
So easy to work with!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Very nice job. Very fast
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Great job
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Consolidated team continues to shine bright. Thanks for always getting us home safely, risking your lives to do so.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Your team continues to shine bright. Thanks for always getting us home safe, and risking yours in the process
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Great service. Timothy ( the driver) was awesome and very professional. The dispatch workers were great, did everything fast and efficient, and even let me call back. Overall very pleased with my first tow experience!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Fast, professional and friendly.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had with company. So easy and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
10/10, Robert was a straight G. He saved me. He was super nice and calm during the whole ordeal. His light demeanor helped keep my stress at bay. Thanks consolidated towing! 🤠
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Great team!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
The gentleman that help me out today with a 2021 Toyota Corolla was very professional and well knowledge. His help was much appreciated.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Excellent service!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
The experience was great
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Excellent in time service. Driver was very conscientious and methodically careful with my collectors car. Additionally, he explained what he was doing providing confirmation.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Arrived very quickly. Driver Danny was prompt, friendly and competent. Helped us out of a tight spot!
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Truck arrived quickly. Danny was prompt, friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for anything more, as my family and I were in a tight spot!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I need a reciept!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Waited quite awhile after being pushed back , due to a broken down dump truck but I understand. Robert did an outstanding job in getting into and out of a tight spot to get the forklift. Even after the delay I really appreciate the effort Robert did and I would definitely call your company again.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Driver was great and prompt
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
So helpful, quick and easy to work with. I had a complicated car situation and consolidated made it so go so smoothly. Thank you so much for going the extra mile!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Prices were reasonable and service was good.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Perfect wait time. Not even 20 minutes!’
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Courteous and knowledgeable driver very willing to accommodate my needs.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Keith is awesome. He understood my need to have my other vehicle towed and was right on it. I highly recommend Consolidated Towing. Thank you
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Keith is awesome. He understood my needs about having my other vehicle towed and was right on it. I highly recommend Consolidated Towing. Thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Fast!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Wouldn't ever use anyone else!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Friendly
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Super fast and driver was awesome!!! My go to for towing needs.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Great fast service!!!! They were amazing and the driver was awesome!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
The best customer experience! Thank you so much!!!! I truly appreciate your help and all the kindness!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
I would only use consolidated. They are always professional, fast and super nice!!!
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Quick to respond, very professional and polite.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. The on hold audio had useful information and I had a headlight unplugged that the driver put back. Helped me feel alot better about a very stressful situation. I'd definitely recommend them. Service was fast too.
Google Maps
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The on hold audio had useful information. Helped me feel a lot better about a real garbage situation.
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Great service thank you
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Very professional
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Everything was very good
Consolidated Towing, Inc. Consolidated Towing, Inc.
541-389-8080 $$$
★★★★★
9,219 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html